Leadership at Christ Church is shared by staff and elected officers.
To learn more about these servants, click on one of the blue boxes below:

Pastoral Staff

Pastors at Christ Church are typically theologically-trained, masters-degreed staff with ordination credentials in a recognized Christian denomination

Daniel Meyer
Senior Pastor

(630) 321-3941
dreha@cc-ob.org 

(Deb Reha, Executive Associate)

Dan is our head-of-staff, directional leader, and chair of our Trustees and wider Elder Board. He preaches at a majority of our worship services and serves as the voice of LOVE CHANGES LIFE, Christ Church's television and radio outreach. Click on the following links for a brief bio or a full profile on Dan.


John Klingelhofer
Executive Pastor of Outreach

(630) 321-3903
jklingelhofer@cc-ob.org

Tracey Bianchi
Worship and Teaching Pastor

(630) 654-1882 ext. 296
tbianchi@cc-ob.org

Eric Camfield
Grow Ministry Pastor

(630) 321-6762
ecamfield@cc-ob.org

Rick Glyman
Adult Ministry and Care Pastor

(630) 321-6765
rglyman@cc-ob.org

Pat Handley
Visitation Pastor

(630) 321-6773
phandley@cc-ob.org

Ken Lehman
Visitation Pastor

(630) 654-1882 (Ext. 337)