Contact Us

Questions? Contact us at ChristChurch@cc-ob.org.
 
Or reach out to one of our ministries directly.
 

GROW MINISTRY
Diana Stout
dstout@cc-ob.org


CHILDREN'S MINISTRY
Shari Knutson
sknutson@cc-ob.org


WOMEN'S MINISTRY
Suanne Camfield
scamfield@cc-ob.org
 

SMALL GROUPS
Heather Franklin
hfranklin@cc-ob.org


STUDENT MINISTRY
Laurie Lamm
llamm@cc-ob.org


OLDER ADULTS
Lisa Capozzoli
lcapozzoli@cc-ob.org

PRAYER + CARE
Sherry Labate
slabate@cc-ob.org


CREATIVE ARTS
Stepnahie Koklys
skoklys@cc-ob.org


MEN'S MINISTRY
Eric Haskins
ehaskins@cc-ob.org